Here at Wentworth Woodhouse, we are working hard to make our visitor experience accessible for all as we develop and regenerate the site.

Use the Accessibility Toolbar below to view the website in a format that most suits your needs.

Dame Julie Ann Kenny DBE DL


Timothy Cooke OBE

Deputy Chair

Sir Philip Naylor Leyland Bt.

John Caldwell

Martin Drury

Matthew Hirst

Bronwen Knight

Toni Beevers

Andrew Shepherd

Richard Outhwaite

Silethokuhle Sibanda